April 15, 2024

Ilfa Sprot

The finest in sport

PUBG Update 2.04 Rolled Out This March 31

1 min read
PUBG Update 2.04 Rolled Out This March 31
PUBG Update 2.04 Rolled Out This March 31

PUBG Corp. has introduced the (PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds) PUBG update 2.04 patch for consoles, and this is for minor fixes. The patch was unveiled for the duration of the game’s upkeep period on consoles now, and you can check out the PUBG March 31 patch notes below.

PUBG Update 2.04 Patch Notes | PUBG March 31 Patch Notes:

Dimension: 5GB

The announcement from PUBG Corp. is as follows:

[Console] Dwell servers will enter upkeep for 3 hours 30 mins starting March 31st, 12:00am PDT / 9:00am CEST / 4:00pm KST

Our engineers will be carrying out server stabilization function through this time, nevertheless, players will be required to download an update.

No other particulars have been shared so significantly, but the moment we know much more, we’ll be guaranteed to update the put up. Really don’t count on nearly anything main though, as this most very likely just includes bug fixes.

If we get specifics on what obtained preset, we’ll update the post. If you place anything at all that bought improved, go away a remark down below to allow us know.

Copyright © ilfa.org.uk All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.