April 20, 2024

Ilfa Sprot

The finest in sport

PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 10-11)

2 min read
PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 10-11)

PUBG server standing will before long go to the “down” point out as builders are applying the back again-close alterations to produce update 17.2 on Personal computer.

PUBG gamers on Computer system will want to get a crack from actively playing the activity as the servers will soon go down for servicing, and it’s going to be a extended one!

  • Check THIS OUT: Forza Horizon 6 Gears Up To Enter Enhancement In accordance To Task Listing

Not too long ago, PUBG Corp. revealed that update 17.2 is ready to be rolled out on the dwell servers of Pc following remaining analyzed on exam servers a several months previously. This new update will even more nerf the Spotter Scope in the game as it’s demonstrated to be vastly sturdy weapon tools in PUBG.

What’s more, the new patch will convey some equilibrium alterations for MK12 and Mini 14 weapons as properly as a new 1v1 location in the Teaching Manner and some modest map advancements.

  • Read through Extra: Have to have For Pace Underground 2 Lover Remake in UE 4 Is Absolutely nothing Short of an Official Remake

We will share the formal patch notes for this update in a different write-up.

PUBG Server Position and Routine maintenance Program

According to the official Twitter account of PUBG Assist, the game’s servers will go down for routine maintenance on May perhaps 10 at 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET in North The us and on May perhaps 11 at 12:30 am UTC/1:30 am BST/2:30 am CEST in Europe. The servicing is anticipated to previous for 8 several hours at the very least, which means the servers will be back on-line on Could 11 at 1:30 pm PT/4:30 am ET/8:30 am UTC/9:30 am BST/10:30 am CEST.

  • Read through A lot more: Batman Techniques Into Matrix Awakens Tech Demo Following Superman and Spider-Gentleman

During the server servicing, gamers will not be ready to log into the video game and use the on the net functions of PUBG. The update will deliver dozens of fixes for gameplay, UI, entire world, and servers.

PUBG is now out there for totally free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Sequence X, Xbox Series S, and Pc. You will need to have an lively PS Moreover or Xbox Are living Gold subscription to play it on the net on consoles.

Copyright © ilfa.org.uk All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.