January 20, 2022

Ilfa Sprot

The finest in sport

Date, Time and TV Channel in the US to watch 2021-2022 La Liga

3 min read

La Liga

Barcelona will check out Mallorca at the Son Moix Stadium in a match for the 19th round of the 2021-2022 La Liga year. In this article you will come across when, where, at what time and how to enjoy this Spanish league match in the US.

Gerard Pique of FC Barcelona.
© David S. Bustamante/Soccrates/Getty Illustrations or photosGerard Pique of FC Barcelona.

Barcelona will consider to go on with their restoration immediately after a poor get started of the period when they go to a struggling Mallorca side at the Son Moix Stadium for the Matchday 19 of the 2021-2022 La Liga season. Check out all the detailed info about this Spanish League sport together with the date, time and TV Channel in the US.

The Cules, coached by Xavi Hernandez, come from a 1-1 draw with title contenders Sevilla, when Mallorca endured one more disappointing defeat (1-4) to Granada in their last La Liga match.

While Barcelona are considerably from reaching their greatest variety, they will have a fantastic option from Mallorca to return to victory and keep climbing positions in the Spanish league standings. Barca are have 28 details just after 18 online games, though Mallorca have 20.

Mallorca vs Barcelona: Day

The match amongst Mallorca and Barcelona for the 19th round of the La Liga 2021-2022 season will be performed on Sunday, January 2, at the Son Moix Stadium. Past time they fulfilled, Barcelona clinched a 4- victory with goals scored by Arturo Vidal, Martin Braithwaite, Jordi Alba and Lionel Messi.

Mallorca vs Barcelona: Time by State in the US

ET: 3:00 PM
CT: 2:00 PM
MT: 1:00 PM
PT: 12:00 PM

Television set Channel in the US to watch Mallorca vs Barcelona

The Mallorca vs Barcelona activity to be played on Sunday, January 2, at the Son Moix stadium for the 19th spherical of the 2021-2022 La Liga season will be broadcast in the US by ESPN+.

 

Copyright © ilfa.org.uk All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.