July 18, 2024

Ilfa Sprot

The finest in sport

Barcelona vs Osasuna, La Liga: Team News, Preview, Lineups, Score Prediction

3 min read
Barcelona vs Osasuna, La Liga: Team News, Preview, Lineups, Score Prediction

FC Barcelona (4th, 48pts) vs CA Osasuna (11th, 35pts)*


*Points and positions at the time of creating on Saturday

Competitors/Spherical: 2021-22 La Liga, Matchday 28

Barcelona Outs & Uncertainties: Ansu Fati, Nico González, Sergi Roberto, Samuel Umtiti, Alejandro Balde (out)

Osasuna Outs & Uncertainties: Jesús Areso (out)

Day/Time: Sunday, March 13, 2022, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (United kingdom), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (United states), 1.30am IST (India, Monday)

Location: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Ricardo De Burgos Bengoetxea

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

How to observe on Tv: Not Out there (United states of america, Canada), LaLigaTV (British isles), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), some others

How to enjoy online: ESPN+ (Usa), LaLigaTV (United kingdom), other people


Adhering to a disappointing overall performance and consequence versus Galatasaray in the Europa League in midweek, Barcelona are suitable back again in La Liga motion without a large amount of time to rest as they welcome Osasuna to the Greatest Stadium on Earth for some Sunday Night time Fútbol.

Thursday’s recreation was a bit of a letdown in the center of these a superior operate, but the priority stays the league and Barça proceed to participate in really nicely in that competitors. They have a business grip in the Prime 4, and can finish the weekend in 3rd area if they get all 3 points. They also have a game in hand that won’t be performed until eventually the close of April, so every single great final result carries on to put force on the groups close to the Blaugrana.

But as the Galatasaray game confirmed, Barça just cannot consider anyone for granted and ought to play their very best things with as a lot depth as they can, even in the center of this kind of a busy program. Osasuna are cozy in mid-table with out any concerns about relegation, so they can arrive to Camp Nou with nothing at all to eliminate and just check out to get a big outcome on the road.

These two teams played a thrilling match in Pamplona three months ago, with Osasuna scoring a late equalizer to rescue a position at household. They continue being quite considerably the same crew given that then: properly arranged at the again and bold up front, unafraid to assault even the ideal sides in the league.

They’ve received two of their very last a few on the highway and are coming off two remarkable performances versus Authentic Sociedad and Villarreal. They misplaced to La Real but performed as properly as they could have, and they conquer the Yellow Submarine past week in impressive fashion. This is a stable staff, and in a La Liga season loaded with upsets they can absolutely pull off 1 at Camp Nou.

Barça require to enjoy well, get their prospects, and get out of third equipment for at the time. There’s been a little bit of complacency in their performances recently, and they just cannot manage any of that until finally the aim for the season is attained. Every single match counts.

Let’s dance.


Attainable LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen Alves, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba Pedri, Busquets, Gavi Dembélé, Aubameyang, Ferran

Osasuna (5-3-2): Herrera Vidal, Sánchez, García, Aridane, Cruz Brasanac, Torro, Moncayola García, Kike


PREDICTION

Osasuna are a tricky side that know how to trigger Barça issues, but I’ll however have confidence in the dwelling staff to get the career completed and retain the good run heading: 3-1 to the superior men.

Copyright © ilfa.org.uk All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.